I changed my content and some of the translations are lost. Where are they?

This content will be moved to the Untranslated Phrases section of your Batch Translator tab.

 

Dies liegt daran, dass, sobald Sie eine Phrase übersetzen, Localizer die ursprüngliche Phrase als Quelle (Textstring) speichert und diese Quelle durch die Übersetzung für jede ausgewählte Sprache ersetzt. Immer wenn die ursprüngliche Quelle geändert wird, kann Localizer nicht mit dieser geänderten Phrase mit irgendwelchen Übersetzungen übereinstimmen und es als eine neu entdeckte Quelle erkennt.

Translate this content by clicking the icon beside the phrase or beside Select All and selecting your preferred translation method. You can choose to ignore these phrases as well.

Click here for additional information about your phrases and translation types. 

Click here to learn about how to set up automated tasks that can translate your content automatically.